I’m glad i wrote it down

I’m glad i took 5 minutes out of my day yesterday to write down what was annoying me, i’m also very glad at the response i’ve received from people.

To anyone reading this, i promise that i will sit down and do the work that i need to, if you write down some ways for me to keep motivated.

It’s 7AM here. I’ve brewed my morning coffee (with a kick of fresh vanilla, because why the fuck not) and it’s time to sit down for my 2 hours of back end website hell – but it shall all be over soon before i get interviewed on the radio this afternoon.

By the end of this year, i will have my own business and my degree finished, then i can have a beer on the beach with some good books. I’m thinking Hoi An, anyone got any suggestions?

Speak Soon,

Leave a Reply

